Administration

ITEM DETAIL
Head Office 71 Long Street, Smithfield NSW 2164
Phone (02) 9725 3111
Email admin@dsetrucks.com.au
Postal Address DSE Trucks PO Box 7115, Wetherill Park DC, NSW 1851
Banking Details BSB: 082 778
A/c: 442 382 528

(Please email remittance to advice to admin@dsetrucks.com.au)

Executive Management Team

NAME PHONE EMAIL
Rocky Nicotra
General Manager
0409 377 518 rockyn@dsetrucks.com.au
Ryan Howison
Chief Financial Officer
0408 999 681 ryanh@dsetrucks.com.au
Mitchell Sherry
National Compliance Manager
0401 043 487 mitchells@dsetrucks.com.au
Hans Tobbe
National Sales Manager
0413 718 917 hanst@dsetrucks.com.au
Jeff Hayes
National Business Development Manager
0408 999 606 jeffh@dsetrucks.com.au

Operations

CITY NAME ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
Sydney Andrew Henley 71 Long St, SMITHFIELD NSW 2164 (02) 9725 3200 ops.nsw@dsetrucks.com.au
Brisbane Shaaren McGilvray 10 Colebard St West, ACACIA RIDGE QLD 4110 (07) 3274 1833 ops.qld@dsetrucks.com.au
Melbourne Nick Papadopoulos 336 Settlement Rd, THOMASTOWN VIC 3074 (03) 9464 4605 ops.vic@dsetrucks.com.au
Adelaide Scott Jobson 3/49 Naweena Rd, REGENCY PARK SA 5010 1300 783 781 ops.sa@dsetrucks.com.au
Perth Jamie Hynes 21B Sheffield Rd, WELSHPOOL 6106 1300 660 622 ops.wa@dsetrucks.com.au
National Linehaul David Young 1300 724 450 davidy@dsetrucks.com.au
National Recruitment Alan Miller 0457 638 911 alanm@dsetrucks.com.au